Perennials EP

Perennials EP

Regular price $8.00
Debut EP from the Ottawa-based living room dream-pop band.

Track list: 

1. The Royal We
2. Geranium
3. No Lux
4. Flower Boy
5. Candied Heart


Produced & engineered by Megan Miller
Produced, mixed & mastered by Charles Höppner

Lead vocals/guitar - Felicity DeCarle
Bass/vocals - Colleen Jones
Drums/percussion/vocals - Brad Lapensee
Synth/keyboards/vocals - Shamisa Schroeder

Music & lyrics by Felicity DeCarle

Illustrations by Shamisa Schroeder
Cover design by Jake Asiddao